Board of Directors

Executive Chairman

Shri Rup Chand Lohia

Managing Director

Shri Prakash Lohia

Directors

Shri Prabal Kumar Sarkar - Independent Director

Shri Bama Prasad Mukhopadhyay - Independent Director

Shri K T Prasad – Non Executive Director

Shri Prasan Lohia - Whole Time Director

Miss Ruchira Lohia - Whole Time Director

Shri Bikash Lohia - Whole Time Director

Shri Manoj Lohia - Whole Time Director

Shri Deepak Lohia - Whole Time Director

Shri Madhusudan Lohia-Whole Time Director

Shri Anurag Lohia-Whole Time Director

Shri Nripen Kumar Dugar-Whole Time Director

Chief Financial Officer - Shri Sachin Selot **Company Secretary-** Shri Bala Ji

Audit Committee

Shri Prabal Kumar Sarkar -Chairman Shri Bama Prasad Mukhopadhyay-Member Shri Prasan Lohia-Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Shri Bama Prasad Mukhopadhyay- Member Shri Prasan Lohia – Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Shri Prabal Kumar Sarkar - Chairman Shri Bama Prasad Mukhopadhyay- Member Shri K T Prasad - Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Shri Prakash Lohia – Chairman Shri Prasan Lohia - Member Shri Bama Prasad Mukhopadhyay- Member